Subscriptions are now on sale. Click here to purchase.
Single tickets on sale August 29


2016-2017 Season

Philip Glass: Symphony No. 5
(Requiem, Bardo and Nirmanakaya)
Sunday, November 13, 2016 at 5 PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
with:
Washington National Cathedral Girl Choristers

A Candlelight Christmas
Sunday, December 11, 2016 at 2 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2016 at 4 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 at 7 PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 at 7 PM
Thursday, December 22, 2016 at 7 PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall

Monday, December 19, 2016 at 7:30 PM
Music Center at Strathmore

Award-Winning Series!
New Music for a New Age
Presenting the works of Julian Wachner
Sunday, February 26, 2017 at 5 PM
National Presbyterian Church

Carl Orff: Carmina Burana
Igor Stravinsky: Oedipus Rex

Sunday, May 14, 2017 at 5 PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall
with:
Gay Men’s Chorus of Washington
Children’s Chorus of Washington
Washington National Cathedral Boy and Girl Choristers


GUEST APPEARANCES WITH THE
NATIONAL SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA


NSO Pops: A Holiday Pops!
Steven Reineke, conductor
Thursday, December 8, 2016 at 7 PM
Friday, December 9, 2016 at 8 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 2 PM and 8 PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall

Gustav Mahler: Symphony No. 2 (“Resurrection”)
Christoph Eschenbach, conductor
Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 7 PM
Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 8 PM
Kennedy Center Concert Hall

Chorus America National Endowment for the Arts Facebook DC Commission on the Arts and Humanities